AGM Details


Brief details from the club AGM on Wednesday night.
The 2018 club officers are as follows:
Chairman: Sean Kavanagh Vice Chairman: Tony Doyle
Secretary: Declan Byrne
Treasurer: Ann O’Brien Assistant Treasurer: John O’Neill
Fixtures Secretary: Alan Nolan
PRO: Jude Dalton
Childrens Officer: Richie Doyle
Healthy Club Officer: Brian Moran

Senior Football Manger: Jon Hynes. Selectors: Alan Nolan and Michael Doyle
Junior Football Management: Jimmy Nolan and Chris McGrath

Reminder our Christmas table quiz takes place on Saturday 16th December in the Saltee and the draw for our Christmas raffle also takes place on the night. Wearing of festive jumpers highly encouraged

Club Shop

With Christmas just around the corner, we have partnered with O’Neills and you can buy your Annacurra merchandise on their website by following the following link