Click here for the latest Lotto results

AGM Details

Brief details from the club AGM on Wednesday night. The 2018 club officers are as follows: Chairman: Sean Kavanagh Vice Chairman: Tony Doyle Secretary: Declan Byrne Treasurer: Ann O’Brien Assistant Treasurer: John O’Neill Fixtures Secretary: Alan Nolan PRO: Jude Dalton Childrens Officer: Richie Doyle Healthy Club Officer: Brian Moran Senior Football Manger: Jon Hynes. Selectors: Alan Nolan and Michael Doyle … Continue reading

Club Shop

With Christmas just around the corner, we have partnered with O’Neills and you can buy your Annacurra merchandise on their website by following the following link