Feile Na Peile 2015

The Derry Gaels, (Annacurra and Aughrim Juvenile GAA Clubs), host Hertfordshire from the 25th ​to 28​th of June 2015 in the Feile.Feile PosterPlease see here for the schedule for the weekend.

Hope to see you all in the field for this.

Meet the Derry Gaels 2015 Football Feile Panel:

Derry Gaels under 14 Feile Football Panel

Ciaran Byrne Thayer, Euan Harpur, Eoin Lancaster, Robbie Doyle, Oisin Dunne, Dylan Lynch, Killian Byrne, Oisin Dillon, Jack O’Neill, Ciaran Condren, Jack Healy, Mark Clancy, James Doyle, Paraic Doyle, Conor Byrne, Kevin Kennedy, Adam Keegan, Darragh Owens, John Toomey, Dara O’Shea, Sean Campbell, Luke Browne

 Our Group teams:
Under 14 Football Feile, Division 9 teams

Feile Under 14 Division 9 Boys Group B. Buffers Alley; Wexford, Derry Gaels; Wicklow, Hertfordshire GAA and De La Salle of Waterford